Agent: Michael LoJudiceJordan Corso
Territory: Asia
Label: Joyful Noise Records

︎ ︎ ︎ ︎ ︎ 


Deerhoof is an American independent music group formed in San Francisco in 1994. It currently consists of founding drummer Greg Saunier, bassist and singer Satomi Matsuzaki, and guitarists John Dieterich and Ed Rodriguez. Beginning as an improvised noise punk band, Deerhoof became widely renowned and influential in the 2000s through self-produced albums that combine "noise, sugary [pop] melodies, and an experimental spirit into utterly distinctive music"

They have released fifteen studio albums since 1997; their most recent album Future Teenage Cave Artists was released on 29 May, 2020.